June 10 - DOG FRIENDLY MEETING AND SOCIAL

Fowler Park Recreation Center.  TIME: 7:00

Click Here for DetailS & Directions 

Sawnee Mountain Kennel Club of Georgia, Inc.​
ALL BREED CLUB

FOWLER PARK RECREATION AREA

June 10, Dog Friendly Meeting, Fowler Park, Recreation Area (Pavilion),
4110 Carolene Way, Cumming GA, 30040

TIME: 7:00 PM

July 8, Golden Corral, Marketplace Blvd, Cumming, GA.

PROGRAM:

Canine Coalition -Gail LaBerge to discuss pending legislative issues.


AUGUST MEETING - AUGUST 12

Fowler Park Recretion Center, The Pavilion

4110 Carolene Way, Cumming, GA 30040







Officers


President

Darlene Kelly

lbdkelly@smkcga.com


First Vice President

Johnny Bridges
johnny@smkcga.com


Second Vice President

Andrea Bradford

andrea@smkcga.com

Treasurer

Marilee Thorsby

marilee@smkcga.com

Secretary

Ann Fultz
ann@smkcga.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pat Albro

pat@smkcga.com

Paul Averill

paul@smkcga.com

Gina Bonner

gina@smkcga.com

Glenda Tucker

glenda@smkcga.com



NEWSLETTER

Cindy Hogan

cindy@smkcga.com 

WEBSITE ~ Webmaster

Glenda Tucker

glenda@smckga.com


Our Meetings:

Sawnee Mountain Kennel Club meets the second Wednesday each month.


 The meetings will be held at the Golden Corral unless indicated otherwise.   Interested or potential Dog owners are welcome to attend our meeting. 


2025 Market Place Blvd., Cumming, GA 30041-7931.

(Exit 14 off Hwy. 400).

678.965.2275. 
Www.goldencorral.net.
 
Social/Eating Time ~ 6:30
Meeting will start at 7:30pm- 9pm (meetings start promptly please)